Future Tech Superstar

This under 25 category is open to anyone demonstrating a clear passion and dedication to their sector.

It could be that you’re a student who’s designed a groundbreaking app or a young apprentice who is going the extra mile.

Previous winners include: Ed Goodall, Mintivo (2020), Daniel Curran, Infinity Nation (2019) and Leon Johnson, Render (2018).

Sponsored by Ntegra.

Enter Here